Commentary On From Molested To Majestic-Blog Talk Radio 9/1/2011

Posted: September 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

http://sassuempowerment.blogspot.com/2011/06/incestprotect-your-children.html

Commentary
What an amazing show. I want to thank everyone for tuning in and I want to give a big shout out to my special guess Jacques and her company S.A.S.S.U (Sexual Assault Survivors Standing Up)  What an amazing story to bring to the world. If you do not know her story please go visit her website and listen to her live on the show. What I hope people take from this show that sexual assault doesn’t discriminate nor does it care about who it attacks or harms. Knowledge is power and once you understand the rational of why these things happen you can better prepare yourself.  This movement will embrace all races and genders and will protect all of humanity under one blanket. Jacques story was touching and moving and demands to be heard from the sheer pain and knowledge that it comes from. I am thankful that she called in and I have a sister and a friend in this movement for life. Please visit her website and listen to her story live here on this blog. Support my sister as you have supported me and continue to support me.

Leave a Reply

