Response To Pimps in The Pulpit (Mangina)

Posted: July 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

Dinner would be a winner

Or perhaps a snack

But would it hurt

If we skipped dessert?

I hope you don’t mind

If we get a little behind

See, I won’t even try

To justify why I

Want a slice of

That booty pie

See I thought, in my heart

He was a she

But to be truthful

It makes no difference to me

All I see in my eyes

Is that I want a slice of

That booty pie

I have tried to be strong

Lord I know that it is wrong

But I can’t shake those cravings

And I know the way I’ve been behaving

I should not be trying

To save souls

When there’s  a hole

Deep inside of me

Longing to be deep inside

Some male booty

It’s going to be

The death of me

Lord I don’t know why

I want a slice

Of that booty pie

Mangina is tighter and wetter

Feels so much better

Than a clit

What’s wrong with it?

Is it because I am

Behind the pulpit?

That makes me a culprit

I can’t help it that

I love this shit

Only the Lord knows why

I can’t resist

A slice of that booty pie

See dinner would be a winner

Or perhaps a snack

But would it hurt

If we skipped dessert?

I hope you don’t mind

If we get a little behind

I won’t even justify why I

Want a slice of that booty pie

Meanwhile lawsuits are filed

While the hurt is felt all through

My church

I have tried my best

To put my desires to rest

Where did it begin?

And, how will it end?

Mangina is my sin

Can I be forgivin’

For the way I am living

But this sin is deep within

I can only guess how this

Will end

See dinner would be a winner

Or perhaps a snack

But would it hurt

If we skipped dessert?

I hope you don’t mind

If we get a little behind

I won’t even justify why I

Want a slice of that booty pie

000070000280002011 D’Sean Johnson©

This poem is copyrighted by D’Sean Johnson and may not be used without permission.

Leave a Reply

