Quote From the Book- Text Messages

Posted: July 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

Yummy: I really enjoyed my ie with you, I really miss u
Faye: I missu too
Yummy: My body is craving you
Faye: Aww you are such a naughty boy
Yummy: You know what team you are rooting for?
Faye: You know, The Saints!
Yummy:You know I wan to have a whole lot of babies with you
Faye: Me too!
Yummy: Did you take that $1600.00 dollars and pay off all your tickets
Faye: Yes thank you
Yummy: I really miss u
Faye: I know baby and you can all of the pu*** you want, this pu*** is yours

Chapter 38 Faye Ramon Simpson

Leave a Reply

