Excerpt From The Book-What Does A Pedophile Look Like?

Posted: July 8, 2011 in Uncategorized

I actually dated the same girl at least 20 times. I am still trying to get it right!!! I was thinking that out of all the people that I could have met in Chicago and Champagne how did we find each other. Since she was a pedophile. did she seek me out, or did I display some qualities that she readily picked up on and made me a target on her radar? It was hard for me to fathom that the  two most important teachers in my life were not only older; they were child molesters and rapists. Chapter 34 -Toni Female Pedophile

Leave a Reply

