Reflections

Posted: July 3, 2011 in Uncategorized
she wanted me to ride her bareback in the raw she wanted to make sure that I felt the heat and the contraction mixed with the tug and pull of her vaginal walls. It was a tempting offer. I had considered until she turned over, wanting me to hit from the back but it was not the spot I wanted. She wanted me to fuck her in the ass. Right there I froze and thought about Marcus. It was at that point I knew I could not be gay. D’Sean  Johnson reflecting on sexcapades. (Part of You Tube Interview)
Leave a Reply

