Changes on Website for E-books

Posted: July 3, 2011 in Uncategorized

I received several emails asking about downloads for E-book reader like Kendal. I just added a link on the website where if you have a Kendal you can download PD Flite onto your device and then go purchase the e-book ready file at check out. Now all other readers can use Mobi and there are two links just depends on what your device is as to which link works. If they are any problems with downloading the files on any other issues email support; info@frommolestedtomajestic.com.

Please be patient with me as I forgot to include e-books when writing and designing the website. I am still old school I like to hold the physical book in my hand.

Leave a Reply

