Quote From The Book

Posted: June 29, 2011 in Uncategorized

Everytime I will come in her, she would look and smile like everything was perfect. After we had sex we sat on the couch and stared at each other. She looked at me and sad, ” I have something that I need to tell you.” She paused and then came the heavy sigh. When I tell you this you promise me that you will not leave me, I am not 18 I just turned 17 two days ago. This meant that in the very beginning of our relationship Nikki was 15 years of age. My mouth flew wide, the erection was gone and all I could say to myself is that I fuc*** this time.

Leave a Reply

