Excerpt From The Book From Molested to Majestic

Posted: June 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

Lynn was all happy, she has been that way ever since she found out that she was pregnant. It was Mother’s Day and Lynn was so glowing; this was the first year that she was a mother. My family showered her with all types of gifts for her and the baby. Motherhood agreed with her and it was what she wanted so badly. Just before we left the restaurant I placed all the gifts in the trunk of the car and headed back to get Lynn. The way she was wobbling you would have thought that she was more than 4 months 3 weeks 2 days 23 hours and 32 seconds pregnant. I placed her in the car and made the 30 minute drive back home. Lynn was tired and overwhelmed so she fell asleep with her head  against the glass of the door. I pulled up to the house, cut the engine off, took the key out of the ignition and walked around to the other side. I opened  her door gently and caught her head in my hand. She was still half sleep when I walked her into the apartment. I sat her down on the couch and headed back down to the car to get the presents. As I got to the stop of the stairs I felt wetness on the floor. I could not see what it was because the boxes blocked my view. As as I placed the presents down, I looked at the floor and saw it was blood; right at the same moment came the hysterical scream from the bathroom. Oh God, Damn You! Not Again!!!!!!!!!! Chapter 19-Lynn

Leave a Reply

