Quote From The Book

Posted: June 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

After Regina slapped Stacy she stormed back to the car. Stacy looked at me for the last time with tears rolling down her face. She slammed the door in my face and I just stood there. I placed my ear to the door and then turned my face and told her that I wanted her to keep the baby. I walked back to the car and took Regina home. We never spoke again for three month. Stacy changed all of her numbers and I was wondering when our baby was due. Tina called me to tell me that I was worthless motherfuc*** and BTW Stacy killed herself. She was 5 months pregnant and the baby was yours.
                                                                                                                       Chapter 9 Regina and Stacy

Leave a Reply

