I Stumbled Upon This Gayness (Inspired From Molested to Majestic)

Posted: June 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

I stumbled upon this gayness
Many say this and pray this
Is just a phase
But when I was young
Someone turned the page
Rewrote the chapter and the verse
Now I hurt
Because when they speak
About turning the other cheek
I say that one has been violated too
So now what am I to do?
Who chooses to be ridiculed?
And laughed at
In fact that twitch in my hips
Comes from the tip of the dick
That was dipped deep inside of me
Causing me to be a little sugary
I wish I could change it
Put a different picture in it and frame it
You think that I want to claim it
Tr
Forever ashamed of it
Tried to rise above it
Give me this pain
Over and over again
Now today, I say
That I stumbled on this gayness
Many say this and pray this
Is just a phase
But the basis for this rage
Comes from turning the page
As my cheeks reek from the violation
My situation is as deep
As the penetration
That went inside of me
Causing many to question my
Sexuality
Leave a Reply

