Quote of the day

Posted: June 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

“Again, God and I were at odds with each other. I was not sure that I was angry with him this time; I think that I was more disappointed with him. I was feeling guilty; I was not sure if I was being punished because I was not as enthused as I was with the other who were pregnant by me , and I wondered if God exposed me because I was picking and choosing what child I wanted or was it because I have been down this road before so the loss is something I know all too well”

Leave a Reply

