Posted: June 18, 2011 in Uncategorized

From Molested To Majestic: Sample Chapter:

“She leaned back on the couch and opened her legs. I positioned myself between her legs and started nibbling at her panties. Finally I moved them to the side and dived in head first and when I did she just arched her back and just collapsed. She was so young, tight and wet.  I enjoyed it so much that I lost track of time. It has been a long time since I have been with a woman.  Afterwards I looked up and she had opened her gown I saw her tits begging to be licked. I eased up carefully and licked them lick an ice cream.

See the rest of the chapter uncut and raw on the right side of the blog…

Leave a Reply

